Marseille
1, Boulevard Longchamp
13001 Marseille


Nice
Studio Victorine
16 boulevard Grinda
06300 Nice

we are a production company offering a complete range of services in the south of France.
we love to block a street to tell a story, find the best architectural creations for luxury & fashion, and drive hair in the wind, facing the sea.
we eat bouillabaisse & hang out in the creeks.

 

Instagram
Facebook

 

Bid Requests
julien@shotinmars.tv

Accounting
admin@shotinmars.tv


MARSEILLE

Matt Berenguer
Producer & Partner
+33 (0) 6 59 79 16 00
matt@shotinmars.tv

Antoine Brusco
Line Producer
+33 (0) 6 45 83 99 06
antoine@shotinmars.tv

Lilou Ramain Colomb
Production assistant
+33 (0) 6 79 20 87 60
lilou@shotinmars.tv

Ilona Tran
Production assistant
+33 (0) 6 62 41 30 87
ilona@shotinmars.tv


NICE & FRENCH RIVIERA

Daniel Dacomo
Location manager
daniel@shotinmars.tv


BORDEAUX & EUSKADI

Xavier Fabre
Location manager
Xavier@shotinmars.tv